top of page
AV Forelle e.V. Bad Bramstedt

DER VORSTAND

Maic Kirchner

Tel.: 04192-9748

E-Mail: avforelle@avforelle.de

1.Vorsitzender

IMG-20160626-WA0002.jpg
Bernhard_Röder.JPG

Bernhard Röder

Tel.: 04192-6149

E-Mail: b.roeder@avforelle.de

2.Vorsitzender

Joachim Lanz

Tel.: 04192-8968737

E-Mail: geldonkel@avforelle.de

Kassenwart

Oliver Driesen
Tel.: 04192-889232

E-Mail: o.driesen@avforelle.de

Schriftführer

Ralf Lescow
Tel.: 04192-4702 (Angel u. Zoo Lescow)

E-Mail: r.lescow@avforelle.de

Stellv. Kassenwart
u. Schriftführer

Anglerverein.jpg

Simon Schönfeld

Tel.: 0173-6164690

E-Mail: s.schoenfeld@avforelle.de

Gewässerwart

Mike Averhoff_edited.jpg

Mike Aberhof

Tel.: 0172-8894733

E-Mail: m.aberhof@avforelle.de

Gewässerwart

Sven Rolle.jpg

Sven Rolle

Tel.: 0172-1849550

E-Mail: s.rolle@avforelle.de

Sportwart

Tore Wrage-Six

Tel.: 04192-819795

E-Mail: t.wrage-six@avforelle.de

Sportwart

012.jpg

Peter Kranz
Tel.: 0152-33781038

E-Mail: p.kranz@avforelle.de

Jugendwart

Anglerverein.jpg

Henning Theile

Tel.: 0152-37360737

E-Mail: h.theile@avforelle.de

Jugendwart

bottom of page