AV Forelle e.V. Bad Bramstedt

DER VORSTAND

Maic Kirchner

Tel.: 04192-9748

E-Mail: avforelle@avforelle.de

1.Vorsitzender

Hans Peter Schumacher
Tel.: 04192-1560

E-Mail: hp.schumacher@avforelle.de

2.Vorsitzender

Joachim Lanz

Tel.: 04192-8968737

E-Mail: geldonkel@avforelle.de

Kassenwart

Oliver Driesen
Tel.: 04192-889232

E-Mail.: o.driesen@avforelle.de

Schriftführer

Ralf Lescow
Tel.: 04192-4702 (Angel u. Zoo Lescow)

E-Mail.: r.lescow@avforelle.de

Stellv. Kassenwart
u. Schriftführer

Stefan Preuß

Tel.: 04192-7517

E-Mail: s.preuss@avforelle.de

Gewässerwart

Bernhard Röder

Tel.: 04192-6149

E-Mail: b.roeder@avforelle.de

Gewässerwart

Sven Rolle

Tel.: 

E-Mail: s.rolle@avforelle.de

Sportwart

Tore Wrage-Six

Tel.: 04192-819795

E-Mail: t.wrage-six@avforelle.de

Sportwart

Peter Kranz
Tel.: 

E-Mail: p.kranz@avforelle.de

Jugendwart

Walter Möller
Tel.: 01520-2542517

E-Mail: w.moeller@avforelle.de

Jugendwart

NÄCHSTER TERMIN 

Arbeitsdienst für alle

(A bis Z)

17. Oktober 13 Uhr

(P&R Parkplatz)

 

Bitte Vormerken:

Brandungsangeln

24.10.2020 Treffen 14 Uhr  Ostsee

Info und Würmer Bestellung bei

Tore Wrage-Six

© 2016 AV FORELLE e.V. BAD BRAMSTEDT | DESIGN BY SKYPIRIUS